Contact the IBA

Annual fees for the IBA

$125 per Independence-based business
$150 for businesses outside of the city.

Download the application

Mailing Address:

PO Box 694
Independence, KY 41051


IBA Leadership

Greg Corwin, President

Randy Railey, Vice President

Mark Erwin, Treasurer

Shelli Stinson, Secretary

Pamela Chapman Coppage, Pageant Dir.

Doug Garner, Christmas Walk Coordinator

Chris Reinersman, City Liaison

Douglass Andrews, Spring Cleanup Coord.

Chris Grubbs, Lunch & Learn Coord.

Please contact us with any questions/comments concerning the IBA.